Larry Sitsky Recital Room, ANU School of Music

William Herbert Place, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory 2601

ANU students, staff and the general public are invited to this free lunchtime concert featuring three musical trios performed by new and existing ANU School of Music staff.

Sally Walker – Flute
Eloise Fisher – Clarinet
Tor Frømyr – Violin
David Pereira – Cello
Edward Neeman – Piano

Ibert – Deux Interludes
Shostakovich – Five Pieces
Weber - Trio
Fauré (arr. Söller) – Pavane
Saint-Saëns – Tarantella

Please RSVP to reserve your seat as places are limited.