Dr Eloise Fisher presents a program of Australian clarinet music, featuring the works of Canberra composers Christopher Sainsbury, Kim Cunio, and Larry Sitsky. Works by Edwards and Kats-Chernin will also feature, along with a musical celebration of Paul Keating's political career in the collection "Keating Tangos". The program will be a celebration of the strength and diversity of Australian clarinet music and of Canberra's role in the national music scene.

Dr Eloise Fisher - Clarinet
Dr Edward Neeman - Piano

Ross Edwards - Binyang
Christophr Sainsbury - Dying River Party
Kim Cunio - Introspection
Elena Kats-Chernin - Three Pieces
Larry Sitsky - Vartarun
Keating Tangos (various composers, in honor of Paul Keating)